PAGE SMART CITY

CITYSENZE EST UNE ÉNERGIE VERTE, UNE VILLE INTELLIGENTE ET UNE PARTENAIRE DE IOT ESCO

Nous nous concentrons à apporter des solutions efficaces à l’énergie à vous et votre ville, ville ou communauté. L’acte de CitySenze comme un Intégrateur de La ville Intelligent clés en main avec un large catalogue d’énergie les solutions efficaces dans l’éclairage MENÉ, les Détecteurs, les mètres, la surveillance de l’environnement, la surveillance, la sécurité et la communication, le Gaspillage à l’énergie et aux fermes Solaires – tous peuvent être dans un système.

Nous construisons, configurons et nous débrouillons, l’Appareil photo, LoRa et les Réseaux WIFI et l’éclairage d’offre, la sensation, la surveillance et le fait d’accueillir, comme un service, basé sur vos nœuds, détecteurs et mètres, raccordés à votre Internet de Choses.
CitySenze veut dire UN partenaire pour la PLEINE intégration.

Flood warnings in due time for evacuation

1 of 17

Pollen free places to picnic

2 of 17

Storm and Tornado Warnings to take proper precautions in due time

3 of 17

UV warning for shielding children and elderly citizens

4 of 17

Pump and flow status for building maintenance

5 of 17

A safe path to school

6 of 17

When your preferred public transport is re-directed from its normal route and stops

7 of 17

Electricity and heat metering

8 of 17

City wide public Wi-Fi

9 of 17

Real time traffic announcements

10 of 17

Waste management

11 of 17

Water quality measurements

12 of 17

Emergency announcements

13 of 17

Real time air quality metering and alerts

14 of 17

Construction in your part of town

15 of 17

Parking availability

16 of 17

Waste water monitoring and alerts

17 of 17

CitySenze est consacré à la construction de l’infrastructure de La ville Intelligente moderne et améliorer l’infrastructure publique actuelle avec les solutions futures cette offre d’Internet of Things (IoT). Nous conduisons le développement de plusieurs Applications de La ville Intelligentes innovatrices pour l’éclairage de la rue et les communications tant dans le logiciel que dans le matériel.

Comme le seul pourvoyeur de technologie dans l’industrie, CitySenze livre la solution de clé de tour complète, le fait d’inclure a MENÉ luminaires, Contrôle et Système de direction, les solutions Wi-Fi optionnelles, le système de détecteur de LoRaWAN, l’installation et les outils financiers différents pour adapter font toute solution des besoins de tout client.

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS ?
DEMANDE-NOUS N’IMPORTE QUOI !

Retour haut de page

Smart City

CitySenze is a green energy, Smart City and IoT ESCO partner.

We focus on bringing energy efficient solutions to you and your city, town or community. CitySenze act as a turnkey Smart City Integrator with a broad catalogue of Energy efficient solutions within LED lighting, Sensors, meters, environmental monitoring, surveillance, security and communication, Waste to Energy and Solar farms – all can be in one system.

We build, configure and manage, Camera, LoRa and WIFI Networks and offer lighting, sensing, monitoring and hosting, as a service, based on your nodes, sensors and meters, connected to your Internet of Things.
CitySenze means ONE partner for FULL integration.

Flood warnings in due time for evacuation

1 of 17

Pollen free places to picnic

2 of 17

Storm and Tornado Warnings to take proper precautions in due time

3 of 17

UV warning for shielding children and elderly citizens

4 of 17

Pump and flow status for building maintenance

5 of 17

A safe path to school

6 of 17

When your preferred public transport is re-directed from its normal route and stops

7 of 17

Electricity and heat metering

8 of 17

City wide public Wi-Fi

9 of 17

Real time traffic announcements

10 of 17

Waste management

11 of 17

Water quality measurements

12 of 17

Emergency announcements

13 of 17

Real time air quality metering and alerts

14 of 17

Construction in your part of town

15 of 17

Parking availability

16 of 17

Waste water monitoring and alerts

17 of 17

CitySenze is dedicated to building the modern Smart City infrastructure and to improve current public infrastructure with the future solutions that Internet of Things (IoT) offer. We drive the development of several innovative Smart City Applications for street lighting and communications within both software and hardware.

As the only technology provider in the industry, CitySenze delivers the complete turn key solution, including LED luminaires, Control and Management System, optional Wi-Fi solutions, LoRaWAN sensor system, installation and various financial tools to tailor make any solution to any client’s needs.

Do you have questions?
Ask us anything!

Scroll to Top